2004 First Annual

The first VSA Race Day was held in March, 2004 at Williams Soaring Center

Sierra Exif JPEG

Left to right – top row: VSA President – Phil Henry, Luke Ashcraft, Mark Haffer, Steve , Michael and Marvin.

Front row: Peter Kelly, Nick Mayes, Bob Ireland

Proudly powered by WordPress Theme: Adventure Journal by Contexture International.